Hello

So, here we go!

As you can see this is my first post on here so I’m going to take the opportunity to let you know what I’m planning for this blog to be.

I am an aspiring medical student and have a keen interest in science so I just really wanted a space somewhere to get my thoughts down.

At the moment I’m sure whether this blog will focus on something more specific or remain fairly open, but I’m hoping to be posting about any books I read or articles I find, anything which grabs my attention in class or just general thoughts.

I’ve started this blog before exam season to, in a way, actually make sure I do it because it’s an idea I have been thinking over for a while. However this also means blog posts will not be regular (not sure if they ever will be!) and I am hoping to do an ‘About Me’ type of page if you want to know a little bit more about me, however again I am not sure when this will be complete.

So, I guess all that remains for me to say is thanks for reading and coming along for the ride!

Leave a Reply

